morgod.blogg.se

Sonic adventure dx chao guide
Sonic adventure dx chao guide






I don’t know the true purpose of these tracks - it’s especially weird considering they need a lot of mixing to even sync up correctly.

sonic adventure dx chao guide

Remember those songs you hear in the Classroom on Gamecube and PC? As it turns out, they have matching music! I have carefully mixed the songs to make them sync up as well as I could. Hello! Chao Prof here, thanks for checking out my mod!Ĭhao Classroom Deluxe restores the 6 unused instrumentals found in the May 7th SA2DC Prototype. It is also downloadable from Sonic Adventure DX: Directors Cut, Sonic Adventure 2: Battle, and Phantasy Star Online Episode I & II. This is a new mod that adds unused instrument sounds within one of the SA2DC prototype builds back into the chao classroom music!īelow is copy and pasted from the mod description! Chao Classroom Deluxe soundpack by Chao Professor








Sonic adventure dx chao guide